Okay, Poll Daddy it is.

01Oct08

So, at 1 a.m. I was still trying to place a really cool Vizu interactive poll on my sidebar so everyone would come to my blog and answer my question “Who is your favorite social media guru.” 

Took until a few minutes ago to figure out that YOU CANNOT VIZU ON WORDPRESS.COM.  (Wish they had just said that upfront.)  However, I have now posted my Poll Daddy Poll on my sidebar so please check it out and tell me what you think.  I’m dying to hear.

No Responses Yet to “Okay, Poll Daddy it is.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

